A Noise with Dirt on It

16 May

zanebballHere is just one of the layouts that I’ve made with the adorable “A Noise With Dirt On It” kit from Ponytails designs. I can’t get over how much I love this kit! There are so many elements that are so versatile that I’m sure I will be including bits and pieces from this kit in most of my ‘boyish’ layouts.

On another note: I have the opportunity to create a few quick pages for a designer who is participating in next month’s blog train! I’m pretty excited about that.

My beautiful and talented mother in law participated in this month’s blog train from Scraps N’ Pieces.  You can check out her blog, where she has a freebie until the end of the month called “Mother May I”.

Leave a Reply

