Speed scrap Challenge

18 May

Today I participated in a speed scrap challenge at Stuff To Scrap. I had a lot of fun, learned a new technique and got to use pieces from “A Noise with Dirt on it” by Ponytails Designs again. The more I use this kit, the more I love it! I’m really happy with how this lay out turned out. I will definitely be using this technique more in the near future!

I am also working on a little logo for myself, that I could possibly use on kit previews in the future. I am not confident enough with my creation of elements yet to publish a set of freebies, but maybe by the July blog train, I will be able to use it.Xander

Leave a Reply

