Today’s SpeedScrap challenge at “Stuff to Scrap”

20 May

brothersThere was another speed scrap challenge today at Stuff To Scrap. I can’t pass up a fun challenge, so of course I had to participate. I decided to use the kit that I’m still addicted to, “A Noise With Dirt On It” by Ponytails Designs.

The weather is getting ugly here, we had several tornado’s touch down yesterday and there is one on the ground south of here now. The storm system is starting to interfere with our internet, so I’m going to have to cut this post short… But here is the layout I made today. I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

