Let Freedom Ring!

5 Jun

It seems like summer is flying by! We are just adjusting to needing to use the AC again, and here I am, making plans for July 4th already. I’ve gotten a lot of positive feedback about my mini kit from Memorial Day Weekend, so I’ve decided to make another kit, close to the same theme, for 4th of July. Same basic colors, Red, White and Blue. Flags, stars, etc.

What do you think of when you think of the 4th of July? Around here it means fireworks, BBQ’s with the family, swimming, music, and fun. So that brings me to my next question. What do you want to see from a 4th of July kit? Let me know what you would like to see, and it just may end up in the freebie!

Leave a Reply

