TSGT Week 4

10 Jul

This week on “This Scrapper’s Got Talent” we are suppose to update a layout that we made, but weren’t happy with. This was an easy choice for me because I had recently went through my layouts, looking at my very first few, and decided I needed to trash them and do them again. I’ve learned a lot of things that I simply didn’t know about when I made my first layouts.

The rules were that we had to use the same photo’s we had used before. One had to be a blended photo. We had to use 2 kits. Nothing more, nothing less. Simple right? Right…

So here are my two layouts. The first one, is the one I did months ago. I love the colors, I love the kit, I didn’t love the finished product.

Image

So I picked out two kits I wanted to use: “A Noise with Dirt on it” by Ponytails Designs, and “For the Boys” by Scraps by Andrea. And this is what I came up with. I’m just hoping that the judges like it as much as I do:

Image

Leave a Reply

