Photo Masks Vol. 1 “Family Traditions”

25 Aug

Last week as I was looking through the galleries on various scrap booking forums that I visit, I kept seeing this beautiful template used over and over.  I didn’t know where people were getting this beautiful template, but I knew that I had to have it. Finally, I found someone who mentioned in their credits that the template was by Amy Dane Designs, and that it was part of this months template challenge over at Scraps N’ Pieces. I downloaded it, and have started making a layout for it. But in the meantime, I kept having all of these idea’s inspired by the template. There were so many ideas flying through my head that I just couldn’t help but sit down and make a few of them.

When all was said and done, I had no less than 30 (and probably far more than that) photo masks. I have decided to break them up into sets and give them out over the next few weeks, and possibly include a few of them in the upcoming blog trains, where they fit with the theme.  A few of them have a ‘dust particle’ aspect that make the photos used look older and weathered. Some have rough, faded out edges. And other have crisp clean edges. Hopefully, something for everyone!

As always, I hope you enjoy them and I would love to hear your feedback and see what you have done with them! These are for personal use only right now. If you have any special requests for future photo masks let me know here or on our Facebook!

Photomask_preview

9 Responses to “Photo Masks Vol. 1 “Family Traditions””

  1. Patty C August 25, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

    Thank you!

  2. Carla August 26, 2013 at 3:33 am #

    I love masks! Thanks!

    • lyllahraven August 26, 2013 at 3:35 am #

      Awesome!! So glad you like them 😀

  3. Regina August 28, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    Thank you for these great photo masks 🙂

    • Heulwen August 30, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

      Thank you soo much for these masks, they are great, I use masks alot and these one are different.

      Thanks again

      Heulwen

  4. Lisa August 30, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    Thanks so much.

  5. Anita August 30, 2013 at 10:44 pm #

    Thanks for such great masks..

    • sylvia August 31, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

      Thanks so much for these fantastic masks, they will be so cool to use.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 3 - Friday, 30 Aug 2013 - August 30, 2013

    […] Photo Masks Vol. 1 “Family Traditions” – 2 freebie(s) […]

Leave a Reply

