STS September – “Last of Summer”

1 Sep

This month’s Stuff to Scrap Blog train is titled “Last of Summer”. It is full of bright, bold colors and is perfect to scrap your summer photos, whether they are vacation or family time photos. I hope you all enjoy my part, which you can grab by clicking the links below the photo. Typically I make the photo the clickable link, but this time I split the files up a little to help with download size/speed.

Download 1:Elements & Floral papers Download 2: Torn Edge papersLRD_LOS_BlogtrainPreview

I made another freebie that matches the blog train, available for my fans on Facebook! It does require you to ‘like’ my Facebook. I add new freebies pretty often so stick around to see what is coming next! Click the image below, and my Facebook Fanpage will open in a new tab.

LRD_EOS_FacebookFreebie

LyllahRaven Designs YOU ARE HERE! Thank you!!Dees-Deelights

Magical Scraps Galore

JaneceScraps

Arizona Girl

Growing Pains Scrapped

EmJay Scraps

2CurlyHeadedMonsters Designs

LW Designs

KapiScrap & Art

Coop’s Creative Concepts

Scrappin Serenity

Triple J Designs

Cajun Diva Scraps

yabbyscrap

WinksArt Graphics

Flower Scraps

JMC Designs

Note-able Scraps

Let Me Scrapbook!

Shuckclod’s Stuff

18 Responses to “STS September – “Last of Summer””

  1. Tirza September 1, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    Thank you for the lovely kit.

  2. Debbi September 1, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

    What is your Facebook name? I can’t find you as “Lyllah Raven Designs” on FB, and the image above does not seem to be linked there. Maybe it’s just not working for me. Thanks!

    • lyllahraven September 1, 2013 at 9:22 pm #

      So sorry about that link breaking, I’m not sure what happened! It is activated again. However the direct link is http://www.facebook.com/LyllahravenDesigns Thank you so much for letting me know that the link was down!

  3. Diana Robledo September 2, 2013 at 12:13 am #

    Thank you for all three parts – you do beautiful work!

    • lyllahraven September 2, 2013 at 3:06 am #

      Thank you so much!! I’m glad you like it 🙂

  4. crystalnva September 2, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    Awesome kit THANK YOU ;~} bunches

    • lyllahraven September 2, 2013 at 3:05 am #

      I’m so glad you enjoy it!!! 🙂

  5. kyla September 2, 2013 at 2:09 am #

    Thank you! It’s beautiful!

    • lyllahraven September 2, 2013 at 3:05 am #

      Kyla, Thank you! It is wonderful people like you who take the time to comment and give us feed back that keep me scrapping! I’m glad you like it! 🙂

  6. makeyesup September 6, 2013 at 7:17 pm #

    Thanks for the elements and the floral papers, they are lovely. MediaFire must be overloaded as even with my high speed download, they wanted me to wait 45 minutes for the torn papers. Noticed all over that the download times on MediaFire are real long, not what they promise.

    • lyllahraven September 6, 2013 at 10:39 pm #

      Thank you for letting me know! I will look into using DropBox with the next blog train!!

      • makeyesup September 7, 2013 at 11:48 am #

        It seems that traffic lightened this morning on Media Fire as it took a little over 3 minutes now. With all the blog trains and the designer challenge at DSS, everything is on overload. Thanks for the great torn papers also.

      • lyllahraven September 8, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

        No problem, I’m glad you liked them! I am so glad it sped up for you, how frustrating! I’m glad you came back to pick them up!

  7. Jo September 8, 2013 at 10:19 am #

    Thanks!

  8. Robin September 12, 2013 at 6:25 am #

    Thank you so much for this. And your blog background is sooo pretty!

    • lyllahraven September 12, 2013 at 4:02 pm #

      Thanks!!! 🙂

  9. Kim Goodman September 13, 2013 at 5:08 am #

    Thank you!

  10. michelle September 13, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Thanks so much for your generous contribution. Lovely work.

Leave a comment