New Products in the store – “Snow Much Fun!”

27 Oct

This week I have a new kit in my Etsy Store! This is the first of quite a few winter kits I have planned over the next few months.  Is it time to snuggle up in your favorite sweater, have a snow ball fight with the kids and sing holiday songs? “Snow Much Fun” has soft fuzzy textures, plenty of sparkle, and is perfect for scrapping all of your snuggly winter photos.

Elements_PreviewPaper_Preview

 

I had a great time working with these beautiful colors. I have always had a soft spot for this bright shade of pink! And who could resist the sparkle? Over half of the elements in this kit has some form of sparkle on them. This kit includes 6 solid papers, 6 embossed papers and 7 patterned papers which come together to display your winter photo’s perfectly! To me, nothing says “Winter Holidays” like bright, playful colors, and sparkles. It reminds me of a frosted window on Christmas morning… Which brings me to my next new addition to the store!

FrostedPaper_Preview

 

The Frosted Edge paper pack has 6 papers that coordinate with “Snow Much Fun!”, and each of them have an added frosted edge that looks like each page has been playing out in the snow just a little to long.

I have plans to make additions to this kit in the upcoming weeks so keep an eye on the Facebook page or on the Etsy Store to stay up to date with everything that is happening!

 

I would like to remind everyone that with every purchase made via my Etsy store, you will receive a coupon emailed to you for $2 off of your next purchase of $4.99 or more as a continuing “Thank you” for being a loyal customer.

Leave a Reply

